One comment on “Celebration of Life…

  1. To all of the Saturday morning attendees. Lenny Edelrman (Dan Tavarez’s brother) has reached out to us for some help. Please read his message below.

    Thank you,
    MBMC

    Hi everyone, I am Dan Tavarez’s brother Lenny Edelman. I want to thank all of you for the great send off for Dan. All of you being there made a tough day for me much easier. I now have to take care of Dan’s estate. I have had the very hard task of going thru my brothers things and trying to figure out what to do with them. The hardest thing for me is dealing with his beloved cars and trucks. I have a whole garage full of car parts and two Chevelles. If anyone has a good source for figuring out values and potential buyers I could use your help.

    My number is 714-743-0561
    Email bullnose10@gmail.com

    Thanks again, Lenny Edelman

Leave a comment